Seccionales

Hacé clic en tu seccional para saber los datos de contacto.

Brandsen 265/69, Bahía Blanca, Provincia de Buenos Aires
(0291) 456-3740

Whatsapp
bblanca@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycbblanca.org.ar

Palacios 437, San Carlos de Bariloche (CP. 8400)
(02944) 42-7354

Whatsapp
bariloche@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycbbariloche.org.ar

Zapiola 574, Bolívar
(02314) 15 471694

Whatsapp
bolivar@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycbolivar.org.ar

Gral. Urquiza 17, Capital Federal
5277-6200 Lineas Rotativas

Whatsapp
contacto@utedyccapital.org.ar
www.utedyccapital.org.ar

San Martín 218, San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Catamarca.
(0383) 442 6749

Whatsapp
catamarca@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccatamarca.org.ar

Necochea 370, Resistencia
(03624) 42-7425

Whatsapp
chaco@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycchaco.org.ar

Rioja 410, Chascomús, Buenos Aires
(02241) 42-2430

Whatsapp
chascomus@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycchascomus.org.ar

Ameghino 825, Comodoro Rivadavia, Chubut
(0297) 406-0510

Whatsapp
crivadavia@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccrivadavia.org.ar

Paraná 135/39, Córdoba
(0351) 424-6789

Whatsapp
cordoba@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccordoba.org.ar

Av. Argentina 1582. Local n° 5, Villa Allende
Tel. 03543-430036 - Cel. 351-2283764

Velez Sarsfield 1260, Corrientes.
(03794) 43-2775
corrientes@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyccorrientes.org.ar

Mitre 1425, Coronel Suárez
(02926) 1545-9102
coronelsuarez@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyccoronelsuarez.org.ar

Monte Caseros 469, Paraná, Entre Ríos
(0343) 423-0273
entrerios@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycentrerios.org.ar

Carlos Pelegrini 660, Capilla del Señor.
11-5471-5795 / 11-3244-6142 / Radio: 54*485*1296
exaltaciondelacruz@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycedelacruz.org.ar

Alfonsina Storni Nº 1136
(011) 15-2305-0613
utedycfv@gmail.com

www.utedycvarela.org.ar

J. M. Uriburu 1570, Formosa
(03704) 42-4791
seccformosa@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycformosa.org.ar

Sarmiento 1812, General Roca, Río Negro
(0298) 442-3601
gral.roca@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycgralroca.org.ar

Lisandro de la Torre 580, Gorriti, San Salvador de Jujuy
(0388) 4236174
jujuy@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycjujuy.org.ar

20 Septiembre 179, Junín, Buenos Aires
(0236) 463-1700
junin@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycjunin.org.ar

Olascoaga 727, Santa Rosa - La Pampa
(02954) 441-9062
lapampa@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyclapampa.org.ar

Calle 16 Nro. 977, La Plata
(0221) 451-2474/451-2646 y 451-2539
laplata@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyclaplata.org.ar

Vicente Bustos 786 esq. Remedios de Escalada, Bº Schincal. La Rioja.
(3804) 46-3343
larioja@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyclarioja.org.ar

Moreno 3825, Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires
(0223) 491-3569 / 495 - 4019 / 6765 / 7271
mdelplata@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycmdelplata.org.ar

Avellaneda 392, Mendoza
(0261) 423-4050 / 423-1224
mendoza@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycmendoza.org.ar

Beato Roque González 1158, Posadas, Misiones
(0376) 443-5365
misiones@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycmisiones.org.ar

Calle 66 Nro. 3153, Necochea, Buenos Aires
(02262) 52-6840
necochea@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycnecochea.org.ar

José Rosas 992, Neuquén
(0299) 442-3409
neuquen@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycneuquen.org.ar

Sargento Cabral 2652, Olavarría, Buenos Aires
(02284) 44-1199
olavarria@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycolavarria.org.ar

Azcuénaga 228, Pergamino, Buenos Aires
Teléfono (02477) 42-9559
Mail pergamino@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycpergamino.org.ar

La Rioja 11, Huerta Grande, Córdoba.
(03548) 428-127
punilla@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycpunilla.org.ar

Alberti 673, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires
(011) 5277-0439/40
ramaporreunion@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyclarama.org.ar

Alejandro Roca 146, Río Cuarto, Córdoba
(0358) 463-6454 / 462-8799
riocuarto@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycriocuarto.org.ar

Sarmiento 1821, Rosario, Santa Fe
(0341) 485-0927 / 481-0416
rosario@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycrosario.org.ar

Lerma 855, Salta
(0387) 423-9174
salta@utedyc.org.ar

WHATSAPP

www.utedycsalta.org.ar

9 de Julio 813, Sáenz Peña, Chaco
(03644) 42-6593
spena@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycsaenzpena.org.ar

Joaquín V. Gonzalez 195, San Bernardo, Buenos Aires
(0225) 746-0219
sanbernardo@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycsanbernardo.org.ar

9 de julio 522 ESTE, San Juan
(0264) 427-2711
sanjuan@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycsanjuan.org.ar

Constitución 1050 y Pasaje 20 de Junio, San Luis.
(0266) 442-8092
sanluis@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycsanluis.org.ar

Bustamante 119, San Nicolás, Buenos Aires
(03364) 45-1352
sannicolas@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycsannicolas.org.ar

Don Bosco 307, Río Gallegos
(02966) 42-9180
scruz@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycscruz.org.ar

Junín 2241, Santa Fe
(0342) 481-0458
santafe@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycsantafe.org.ar

Mitre 155, Santiago del Estero
(0385) 421-9055 / 422-5285
sdelestero@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycsdelestero.org.ar

Arana 1038, Tandil, Buenos Aires
(02494) 42-6144
tandil@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyctandil.org.ar

Kuanip 1622, Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego
(02901) 44-0378
tierradelfuego@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyctdelfuego.org.ar

Paraguay 215, Trelew, Chubut
(0280) 4429225 / 4465015
trelew@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyctrelew.org.ar

Monferrand 458 , Trenque Lauquen, Buenos Aires
(02392) 417-569
trenquelauquen@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyctlauquen.org.ar

Mendoza 87, San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán
(0381) 422-3511
tucuman@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyctucuman.org.ar

Mitre 824, Viedma, Río Negro
(02920) 42-1929
viedma@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycrionegro.org.ar

Paseo 107 Nº433, Villa Gesell, Buenos Aires
(02255) 46-6073 / 46-8771
vgesell@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycvgesell.org.ar

Corrientes 1335 - Villa María, Córdoba
(0353) 453-6029
villamaria@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycvillamaria.org.ar

De la Torre 863, Zárate, Buenos Aires
(011) 5277 - 8102 / (03487) 42-3665
zaratec@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedyczarate.org.ar

Cazón 380, Tigre, Buenos Aires
(011) 5199-1240
norte@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycnorte.org.ar

Sarmiento 371, Morón, Buenos Aires
(011) 5256-6814
oeste@utedyc.org.ar

www.utedycoeste.org.ar

Almirante Brown 2222, Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires
(011) 4245-7353
sur@utedyc.org.ar
WHATSAPP

www.utedycsur.org.ar