Seccionales

UTEDYC

Bahía Blanca

Brandsen 265/69, Bahía Blanca, Provincia de Buenos Aires
(0291) 456-3740

Whatsapp
bblanca@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycbblanca.org.ar
Bariloche

Palacios 437, San Carlos de Bariloche (CP. 8400)
(02944) 42-7354

Whatsapp
bariloche@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycbbariloche.org.ar
Bolívar

Zapiola 574, Bolívar
(02314) 15-471694

Whatsapp
bolivar@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycbolivar.org.ar
Capital Federal

Gral. Urquiza 17, Capital Federal
5277-6224

Whatsapp
contacto@utedyccapital.org.ar
www.utedyccapital.org.ar

Catamarca

San Martín 218, San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Catamarca.
(0383) 444-9405

Whatsapp
catamarca@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccatamarca.org.ar
Chaco

Necochea 370, Resistencia
(03624) 42-7425

Whatsapp
chaco@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycchaco.org.ar
Chascomús

Rioja 410, Chascomús, Buenos Aires
(02241) 42-2430

Whatsapp
chascomus@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycchascomus.org.ar
Chivilcoy

Frías 96, Chivilcoy
(2346) 49-0967

Whatsapp
chivilcoy@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycchivilcoy.org.ar
Comodoro Rivadavia

Ameghino 825, Comodoro Rivadavia, Chubut
(0297) 406-0510

Whatsapp
crivadavia@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccrivadavia.org.ar
Córdoba Capital

Paraná 135/39, Córdoba
(0351) 424-6789

Whatsapp
cordoba@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccordoba.org.ar
Córdoba Norte

Av. Argentina 1582. Local n° 5, Villa Allende
Tel. 03543-430036 - Cel. 351-2283764

Whatsapp
cordobanorte@utedyc.org.ar
Coronel Suárez

San Martín 649, Coronel Suárez
(02926) 1545-9102

Whatsapp
coronelsuarez@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccoronelsuarez.org.ar
Corrientes

Velez Sarsfield 1260, Corrientes
(03794) 43-2775

Whatsapp
corrientes@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyccorrientes.org.ar
Entre Rios

Monte Caseros 469, Paraná, Entre Ríos
(0343) 423-0273

entrerios@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycentrerios.org.ar
Exaltación de la Cruz

Carlos Pelegrini 660, Capilla del Señor.
11-5471-5795 / 11-3244-6142 / Radio: 54*485*1296

Whatsapp
exaltaciondelacruz@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycedelacruz.org.ar
Florencio Varela - Berazategui

Alfonsina Storni Nº 1136, Florencio Varela, Provincia de Buenos Aires
2135-5951

Whatsapp
varelaberazategui@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycvarela.org.ar
Formosa

J. M. Uriburu 1570, Formosa
(03704) 42-4791

Whatsapp
seccformosa@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycformosa.org.ar
General Roca

Sarmiento 1812, General Roca, Río Negro
(0298) 442-3601

Whatsapp
gral.roca@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycgralroca.org.ar
Jujuy

Lisandro de la Torre 580, San Salvador de Jujuy
(0388) 422-7750

Whatsapp
jujuy@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycjujuy.org.ar
Junín

20 Septiembre 179, Junín, Buenos Aires
(0236) 463-1700

Whatsapp
junin@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycjunin.org.ar
La Pampa

Olascoaga 727, Santa Rosa - La Pampa
(02954) 441-9062

Whatsapp
lapampa@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyclapampa.org.ar
La Plata

Calle 16 Nro. 977, La Plata
(0221) 451-2474/451-2646 y 451-2539

Whatsapp
laplata@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyclaplata.org.ar
La Rioja

Vicente Bustos 786 , La Rioja
(3804) 46-3343

Whatsapp
larioja@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyclarioja.org.ar
Mar del Plata

Moreno 3825, Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires
(0223) 491-3569 / 495 - 4019 / 6765 / 7271

Whatsapp
mdelplata@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycmdelplata.org.ar
Mendoza

Avellaneda 392, Mendoza
(0261) 423-4050 / 423-1224

Whatsapp
mendoza@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycmendoza.org.ar
Misiones

Beato Roque González 1158, Posadas, Misiones
(0376) 443-5365

Whatsapp
misiones@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycmisiones.org.ar
Necochea

Calle 66 Nro. 3153, Necochea, Buenos Aires
(02262) 52-6840

Whatsapp
necochea@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycnecochea.org.ar
Neuquén

José Rosas 992, Neuquén
(0299) 442-3409

Whatsapp
neuquen@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycneuquen.org.ar
Olavarría

Sargento Cabral 2652, Olavarría, Buenos Aires
(02284) 41-1199

Whatsapp
olavarria@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycolavarria.org.ar
Pergamino

Azcuénaga 228, Pergamino, Buenos Aires
(02477) 42-9559

Whatsapp
pergamino@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycpergamino.org.ar
Punilla Córdoba

La Rioja 11, Huerta Grande, Córdoba
(03548) 428-127

Whatsapp
punilla@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycpunilla.org.ar
Rama por Reunión (SubComisión Nacional)

Alberti 673, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires
(011) 5277-0439/40


ramaporreunion@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyclarama.org.ar
Río Cuarto Córdoba

Palacios 437, San Carlos de Bariloche (CP. 8400)
(0358) 463-6454 / 462-8799

Whatsapp
riocuarto@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycriocuarto.org.ar
Rosario

Sarmiento 1821, Rosario, Santa Fe
(0341) 485-0927 / 481-0416

Whatsapp
rosario@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycrosario.org.ar
Sáenz Peña

9 de Julio 813, Sáenz Peña, Chaco
(03644) 42-6593

Whatsapp
spena@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsaenzpena.org.ar
Salta

Lerma 855, Salta
(0387) 423-917

Whatsapp
salta@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsalta.org.ar
San Bernardo

Joaquín V. Gonzalez 195, San Bernardo, Buenos Aires
(0225) 746-0219

Whatsapp
sanbernardo@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsanbernardo.org.ar
San Juan

9 de julio 522 ESTE, San Juan
(0264) 427-2711

Whatsapp
sanjuan@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsanjuan.org.ar
San Luis

Constitución 1050 y Pasaje 20 de Junio, San Luis.
(0266) 442-8092

Whatsapp
sanluis@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsanluis.org.ar
San Nicolás

Bustamante 119, San Nicolás, Buenos Aires
(03364) 45-1352

Whatsapp
sannicolas@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsannicolas.org.ar
Santa Cruz

Urquiza 980, Río Gallegos
(02966) 43-9258
Fijo: (2966) 622141 /546405.

Whatsapp
scruz@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycscruz.org.ar
Santa Fe

Junín 2241, Santa Fe
(0342) 481-0458

Whatsapp
santafe@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsantafe.org.ar
Santiago del Estero

Mitre 155, Santiago del Estero
(0385) 421-9055 / 422-5285

Whatsapp
sdelestero@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsdelestero.org.ar
Tandil

Arana 1038, Tandil, Buenos Aires
(02494) 42-6144

Whatsapp
tandil@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyctandil.org.ar
Tierra del Fuego

Kuanip 1622, Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego
(02901) 44-0378

Whatsapp
tierradelfuego@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyctdelfuego.org.ar
Trelew

Paraguay 215, Trelew, Chubut
(0280) 4429225

Whatsapp
trelew@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyctrelew.org.ar
Trenque Lauquen

Monferrand 458 , Trenque Lauquen, Buenos Aires
(02392) 417-569

Whatsapp
trenquelauquen@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyctlauquen.org.ar
Tucumán

Mendoza 87, San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán
(0381) 422-3511

Whatsapp
tucuman@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyctucuman.org.ar
Viedma

Zapiola 574, Bolívar
(02314) 15 471694

Whatsapp
viedma@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycviedma.org.ar
Villa Gesell

Paseo 107 Nº433, Villa Gesell, Buenos Aires
(02255) 46-6073 / 46-8771

Whatsapp
vgesell@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycvgesell.org.ar
Villa María Córdoba

Corrientes 1335 - Villa María, Córdoba
(0353) 453-6029

Whatsapp
villamaria@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycvillamaria.org.ar
Zárate Campana

De la Torre 863, Zárate, Buenos Aires
(011) 5277 - 8102 / (03487) 42-3665

Whatsapp
zaratec@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedyczarate.org.ar
Zona Norte Buenos Aires

Cazón 380, Tigre, Buenos Aires
(011) 5199-1240

Whatsapp
norte@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycnorte.org.ar
Zona Oeste Buenos Aires

Sarmiento 371, Morón, Buenos Aires
(011) 5256-6814

Whatsapp
oeste@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycoeste.org.ar
Zona Sur Buenos Aires

Almirante Brown 2226, Lomas de Zamora, Bs. As.
(011) 4245-7353 / 5703

Whatsapp
sur@utedyc.org.ar
www.utedycsur.org.ar